College of Peer Reviewers

We have appointed a range of interdisciplinary reviewers to serve as REPHRAIN’s College of Peer Reviewers. The remit of the College is to provide rigorous, quality reviews for all proposals submitted to the REPHRAIN Strategic Funding programme.

This College of Peer Reviewers consists of:

• Colleagues who are experienced in submitting and/or evaluating large research proposals from an interdisciplinary perspective with an active research track record.
• Colleagues from partner organisations who have an interest in or experience of working with higher education providers.
• Early career staff

A full listing of these peer reviewers can be found below:

Asad Ali Evronia Azer Jiahong Chen Emily Corrigan-Kavanagh Uchenna Daniel Ali Partha Das Chowdhury
Mo Egan Ella Haig Sanaz Kavianpour Mohamed Khamis Stefanie Kuenzel Iryna Kuksa
Shujun Li Ryan McConville Shishir Nagaraja Rebecca Newton Jason Nurse Marie Oldfield
Inah Omoronyia Emmanouil Panaousis Claudia Peersman Daniel Prince Marvin Ramokapane Björn Ross
Damini Satija William Seymour Martin Sykora Mohammad Tahaei Daniel Thomas Mark Warner