External Advisory Group

The REPHRAIN External Advisory Group include experts from international academia, industry, government, Open Source communities and UKRI. Other members will be added as REPHRAIN’s research and partnership portfolio evolves. The EAG will meet six-monthly to review and evaluate REPHRAIN’s progress against its missions and the Map generated during the scoping phase.

External Advisory Group – Membership

Marina Jirotka (Chair) – University of Oxford
Damon McCoy – NYU
Suzanne Weller – Privitar
Fred Langford – Ofcom
Julian Ranger – Chairman, digi.me
Kathryn Magnay – UKRI

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are subject to change – please check back regularly for updates

16 January 2024 – 2pm